Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

Corporate Office

 

`

NAME  S/SHRI  DESIGNATION TELEPHONE NO. Extension No. E-MAIL ID
Sanjay Banga C.M.D 24360104   cmd(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pradeep Kumar Chand Director (Fin.) 40047426   dirf(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Shri Nijamuddin, ITS C.V.O.     cvocci(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ajay Kumar Sharma Company Secretary 40047425 207 co_secy(AT)cciltd(DOT)
Vivek Kumar Executive Director 40047425 225 vivekkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in, ed(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,
Alok Shukla Addl. GM (MKTG.) 40047425 239 alok.shukla(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dr. S. K. Sudhanshu AGM  (HR/NOU) 40047425 220 sk.sudhansu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
M.K. Upadhyay AGM (NOU) 40047425 233 mk.upadhyay(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Shailesh Kumar Singh Sr. Manager (Vig.) 40047425   vigilance_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,shaileshk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
R.K. Jha Sr. Manager (MM) 40047425 241 rk.jha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sri Prakash Kumar  Manager (IT) 40047425 228 sp.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Syed Shariq Hussain Manager (F&A)  40047425 212 ss.hussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rahul Anand Manager (Lgl/Arb.) 40047425 221 rahul.anand(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.S.Prakash Srivastava Manager (Mech.) 40047425 233 ss.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sachin Sharma  Deputy Mgr. (Lgl/Arb.) 40047425 221 sachin.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Bibha Kumari Deputy Mgr (Prod.) 40047425 225 bibhakumari(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Anil kumar Deputy Mgr. (Mktg.) 40047425 240 anilkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Aman Singh Kohli Deputy Mgr. (Fin.) 40047425 223 aman.kohli(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Vijay Negi Deputy Mgr. (Fin.) 40047425 223 vijaynegi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Richa Dubey Deputy Mgr. (HR) 40047425 240 richa.dubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

Rajban Unit

Name of employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : 01704 E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Mobile  Office Fax    
Vipul Kumar GM 8219599533     vipulkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,gm_rjo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rakesh Khatri DGM  (Mech.)       rakeshkhatri(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Masood Hussain DGM (Mktg) 7827989569    
masoodhussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Surendra Kumar DGM  (HR) 7827989570     skumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
H.S. Hora DGM (Mech)       hs.hora(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chandu Sharma Sr. M (SYSTEMS) 7827989566     chandusharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Achin Bansal SM (E&I)  7827989580     achinbansal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
V.K. Singh SM (Elect.) 7827989573     vk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
P.K. Sinha SM (Mech) 7827989572     pk.sinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ujjval Prakash SM (E&I) 7827989576     ujjval.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Atul Sharma SM (Prod.) 7827989578     atulsharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
B.Harilal SM (Elect.)       bharilal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Raghvendra Singh Manager (Prod.) 7799938150     raghvendra.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Neelesh KumarTripathi Manager (MM) 7827989577     nk.tripathi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Abhinav Srivastava Manager (Mech.) 7827989581     abhinav.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Amit Dixit Manager (Mech.) 7827989582     amitdixit(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Kumbha Ram Manager (Mines)       kumbharam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjay Kumar Dy. Manager (Prod.) 7827989593     sk.varshney(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prabhat Swarnkary Dy. Manager (Mech.) 7000572820     prabhat.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rahul Kachhal Dy. Manager (Mktg.) 7827989604     rahul.kachhal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjay Kumar DM (HR)       sanjay.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Deepak Prakash Account Officer 7827989596     deepak.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

Bokajan Unit

Name of Employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : (03675)(A)/(03671)(B) E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Office/ Residence Mobile Fax  
Sharad  Kumar GM   7799938017  

sharadkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

Rupak Medhi DGM (Mech)       rupakmedhi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ravindra Kumar Saroj DGM (Tech.)   9993586760   rk.saroj(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chimay Nandi DGM (MM)   7086653319   chimay.nandi( AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Brajan Deka DGM (Mech)   7799938015   brajen.deka(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.K. Sinha DGM(Mech.)   9435499710   sk.sinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
J.J. Baishya DGM   9401981995   jivanjyoti.b(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjeev Sharma SM (Mktg.) (A)-246022 9435013979  
ssarmah(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pankaj Kumar Singh  SM (Elect.)       pankaj.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Vipin Kumar SM (Sec / HR) (A)-246987 8134945849   vipinkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Amritlal Prajapati SM (Mech)   9436301624   amritlal.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ashok Kumar Uranw M (Mines)   7898375766   ak.uranw(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Awadhesh Kumar M (Systems)   9039088173   awadhesh.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Shiv Shankar Saha M (Prod.)   9862120637   shiv.shankar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Yashwant Kr. Saha M (Mech.)   8287932885   yk.sahu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dipankar Das M (Prod.)   8287932906   dipankar.das(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Md.Macci ilfat M (Mech)   8897856954   mm.iilat(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sandeep Kr. Baberwal M (Prod.)   9887748006  
sk.baberwal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pushpraj Chaubey M (Mech)        pushprajchaubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

Tandur Unit

 

Name Designation Mobile No. E-Mail ID
S/Sri      
B.M. MAHANA GM  

bm.mahana(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

gm_tdo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

P.PRABAHARAN AGM (MM) 7799938023 prabaharan.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
N R MOHANA RAO AGM (PROD.) 7827989563 rmr.nannamu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
D. SRIVASTAVA DGM (MKTG.) 7799938046 diwakar.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
M RAMANA MURTHY DGM (E&I) 7799938101 rm.matam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
PRAKASH CH. AGARWAL DGM (MECH./VIG.) 9864545123 pc.agarwal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
AMIT RANJAN SR. MGR. (HR) 7799938094 amitranjan(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
VIKRAM SINGH  SR. MGR. 7799938136 vikramsingh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
U K SINGH SR. MGR. (MKTG.) 9886798110 uk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
TARANJIT SINGH BHUSSAL SR. MGR. (MECH.)   taranjit.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
MATETI RAMESH SR. MGR. (E&I) 7799938193 mateti.ramesh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SANJAY PANDEY SR. MGR. (MKTG) 9706057314 sanjaypandey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
R.K. GUPTA  SR. MGR. (MKTG)/RM GUL 7981015074 rk.gupta(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
A.K. ILLURU SM (PROD) 7799938026 ak.illuru(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
DHRUBAJYOTI SAMADER SM (MINES) 8250224001 dhrubajyoti.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
L. NAGARAJ MGR. (PROD) 7799938193 lnagaraj(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
VENKATESHWAR GOUD K. MGR. (ELECT.) 7799938145 finance_tdo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
TOMNY SARKAR MGR. (INST) 7799938132 tanmoysarkar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
KARTHIK PALANISWAMI MGR. (MECH) 7799938135 karthik.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
PULKIT AMBURKAR MGR. (MINES) 7799938188 pulkit.a(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
MANISH KUMAR SHUKLA MGR. (MINES) 7799938187 mk.shukla(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
GOWTHAMI L.K. MGR. (PROD) 7799938192 lk.gowthaml(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SANJEEV RANJAN MGR. (MKTG) 9890091459 sanjeevranjan(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SHAHNAWAZ ALAM MGR. (IT) 7799938174 shahnawaz.alam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
RAM JANAM KUMAR MGR. (FIN)   rj.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
PARASURAM  D. MGR. (MECH.) 7799938056 pj.doddannava(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
GADDALA BASAVAIAH MGR. (MECH.) 7799938055 basavaiah.g(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
N VIJAYASARATHY MGR. (PROD) 7799938139 nv.sarathy(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
KRANTHI KUMAR DAMERA MGR. (ELECT) 7799938131 kk.damera(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
DINESH VISHWAKARMA MGR. (OPNS.) 7799938049 dinesh.vk(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SAIDARAN G MGR. (MECH.) 7799938027 sasidaran.g(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
GANTA KIRAN KUMAR MGR 7799938125 gk.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
D.K. ADIL DY.MGR 7799938156 dk.adil(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
JAI PRAKASH PAL DY.MGR (HR) 7799938190 jp.pal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
C AMIT JOSEPH DY.MGR (MM) 7799938185 ca.joseph(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SANTOSH S. SHARMA DY.MGR (FIN.) 7799938199 santosh.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
P.SAMBASIVA RAO ASSTT.MGR(FIN)   ssr.pandi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
NITYA NAND SINGH OFFICER (SALES & MKTG) 8077196838 nityanand.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
RISHIKESH DUBEY OFFICER (SALES & MKTG) 7799938179 rishikesh.dubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
ROHIT MISHRA OFFICER (SALES & MKTG) 7799938072 rohit.mishra(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 


 
Copyright 2024 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer